Kinyozi.

There is this kinyozi (barber shop) in our estate that I have been frequenting for a some time now. The owner of the barbershop renovated it and with the renovation came new girls. Now I feel like I have found a permanent kinyozi.
 
I went to the kinyozi today and there was this beautiful young girl who came to scrab my head after my hair cut. Her smile was infectious and her touch electric. She was extra careful and smooth with me, I ended up paying even for a facial scrub and I even gave her a tip. Is there something I can do to make my hair grow faster? I can afford a massage…. but don’t you think I will be pushing it?
Leave a Reply

